РУСENG


About us

About us


  • Our company was founded in 1992. The quality of our services was the key factor from the very beginning of our operations. We provide quality services in all our projects supporting the successful achievements of goals of our clients. Our specialists have an experience working on different projects in different industries. Our skills and experience help in achieving targets of your business.

  • Our company is a member of HLB International, which is operating worldwide in more than 110 countries. Because of this, we are able to render different services in those countries where your business exists. HLB International, founded in 1969, is ranked at 14th place among biggest international audit and consulting organizations. 

    According to International Accounting Bulletin (October 2013) 
    HLB International was ranked at 5th place based on revenue among international audit organizations in Russia.

  • We base our work on the understanding of your business and your expectations from the project. For successful project delivery we create a team consisting of specialists with the required skills and experience. Our experience and efficient project management lead us to a successful project delivery without any time delays and within the client’s expectations.

РУСENG


О компании


  • История нашей компании началась в 1992 году. С самого начала деятельности основным принципом оказания наших услуг является качество. Мы обеспечиваем качество во всех наших проектах, что является залогом успеха в достижении целей наших клиентов. Специалисты нашей компании имеют опыт выполнения разных проектов во многих отраслях экономики. Наши знания и опыт помогают в достижении целей и решении задач вашего бизнеса.

  • С 2002 года «HLB  Внешаудит» является частью международной организации HLB International, осуществляющей свою деятельность более чем в 110 странах мира. Благодаря этому мы предоставляем вам комплексные  услуги в  любых  странах,  где ведется ваш бизнес. Образованная в 1969 году, HLB International сегодня занимает 14-е место в списке крупнейших международных аудиторских организаций.

    По данным октябрьского выпуска 2013 года международного журнала International Accounting Bulletin, HLB International заняла 5-е место по размеру выручки среди международных аудиторских организаций в России.

  • В своей работе мы опираемся на понимание вашего бизнеса и ваши ожидания от реализации проекта. Для выполнения поставленных вами задач мы формируем проектные группы, состоящие из специалистов, обладающих необходимым опытом и уровнем квалификации. Наш опыт работы и подходы к управлению проектами позволяют эффективно решать поставленные задачи, избегая потерь времени и приводя проект к завершению в соответствии с вашими ожиданиями.